Rest Day

So today’s my scheduled rest day and i’m determined to rest. :) back home alr, on my nice comfy bed. Decided not to go for clinics today cos they were all gen clinics, and I did loads of reading in the morning alr after rounds, and stayed for an echo cme that was too high level for me to understand! Hehe so yup deserve this break! Anw, wanna go for HF clinic tmr morning, and arrhythmia in the afternoon!

The sun was really out there as I was on the way back, really makes me wanna just go for a swim, no, actually, just a dip literally haha and then spend the rest of the afternoon sun tanning :D :D heeheehee my I can’t..don’t want my wounds to get pigmented and ugly. And the internet says to avoid the sun to reduce scarring..it’ll prob hurt like crap too, like it still is with even water!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

